Big Audio Dynamite - No. 10, Upping Street

Vendor: CBS
Released: 1986


CBS 450137 made in Holland with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover EX.

Temporarily reuniting with his former Clash partner Joe Strummer (who co-produced this album and co-wrote five songs), Mick Jones expands on the formula of the debut with Big Audio Dynamite's second album. No. 10 Upping Street features better songs that meld samples, found sounds, dance rhythms, and elements of hip-hop more completely and effectively than those on the first record. "C'mon Every Beatbox" and "V. Thirteen" made the U.K. singles chart. "Badrock City," added to the album after its initial release, made the U.S. R&B singles chart.


1. C'mon Every Beatbox
2. Beyond The Pale
3. Limbo The Law
4. Sambadrome
5. V. Thirteen
6. Ticket
7. Hollywood Boulevard
8. Dial A Hitman
9. Sightsee M.C.!

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€5.95 EUR
Big Audio Dynamite - No. 10, Upping Street Big Audio Dynamite - No. 10, Upping Street