Band - Capitol Album Collection 1968-1977

Vendor: Universal
Released: 2016



The Band's seven Capitol Records studio albums plus their “Rock Of Ages” double LP concert album have been remastered from their original analogue masters for “The Band: The Capitol Albums 1968-1977,” a new nine-LP vinyl box set to be released July 31 by Capitol/UMe, the company announced June 11. The albums were remastered for vinyl at Capitol Mastering, manufactured by Quality Record Pressings and presented on 180-gram vinyl with original album art and packaging

1199,95 dkr.


Music From Big Pink
A1 Tears Of Rage 5:21
A2 To Kingdom Come 3:19
A3 In A Station 3:31
A4 Caledonia Mission 3:53
A5 The Weight 4:34
B1 We Can Talk 3:02
B2 Long Black Veil 3:02
B3 Chest Fever 5:15
B4 Lonesome Suzie 4:02
B5 This Wheels On Fire 3:11
B6 I Shall Be Released 3:12
The Band
A1 Across The Great Divide 2:52
A2 Rag Mama Rag 3:02
A3 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down 3:30
A4 When You Awake 3:10
A5 Up On Cripple Creek 4:29
A6 Whispering Pines 3:55
B1 Jemima Surrender 3:30
B2 Rockin’ Chair 3:40
B3 Look Out Cleveland 3:07
B4 Jawbone 4:17
B5 The Unfaithful Servant 4:15
B6 King Harvest (Has Surely Come) 3:35
Stage Fright
A1 Strawberry Wine 2:34
A2 Sleeping 3:10
A3 Time To Kill 3:24
A4 Just Another Whistle Stop 3:48
A5 All La Glory 3:31
B1 The Shape I’m In 3:58
B2 The W.S. Walcott Medicine Show 2:58
B3 Daniel And The Sacred Harp 4:06
B4 Stage Fright 3:40
B5 The Rumor 4:13
A1 Life Is A Carnival 3:55
A2 When I Paint My Masterpiece 4:21
A3 Last Of The Blacksmiths 3:41
A4 Where Do We Go From Here? 3:47
A5 4% Pantomime 4:32
B1 Shoot Out In Chinatown 2:51
B2 The Moon Struck One 4:09
B3 Thinkin’ Out Loud 3:19
B4 Smoke Signal 5:11
B5 Volcano 3:05
B6 The River Hymn 4:40
Rock Of Ages The Band In Concert
A1 Don’t Do It
A2 King Harvest (Has Surely Come)
A3 Caledonia Mission
A4 Get Up Jake
A5 W.S. Walcott Medicine Show
B1 Stage Fright
B2 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
B3 Across The Great Divide
B4 This Wheel’s On Fire
B5 Rag Mama Rag
C1 The Weight
C2 The Shape I’m In
C3 The Unfaithful Servant
C4 Life Is A Carnival
D1 The Genetic Method
D2 Chest Fever
D3 (I Don’t Want To) Hang Up My Rock And Roll Shoes
Moondog Matinee
A1 Ain’t Got No Home 3:20
A2 Holy Cow 3:15
A3 Share Your Love 2:50
A4 Mystery Train 5:35
A5 Third Man Theme 2:43
B1 Promised Land 3:00
B2 The Great Pretender 3:07
B3 I’m Ready 3:22
B4 Saved 3:42
B5 A Change Is Gonna Come 4:15
Northern Lights-Southern Cross
A1 Forbidden Fruit 5:56
A2 Hobo Jungle 4:10
A3 Ophelia 3:29
A4 Acadian Driftwood 6:41
B1 Ring Your Bell 3:53
B2 It Makes No Difference 6:30
B3 Jupiter Hollow 5:18
B4 Rags And Bones 4:42
A1 Right As Rain 3:50
A2 Street Walker 3:14
A3 Let The Night Fall 3:08
A4 Ain’t That A Lot Of Love 3:08
A5 Christmas Must Be Tonight 3:35
B1 Islands
B2 The Saga Of Pepote Rouge 4:12
B3 Georgia On My Mind 3:05
B4 Knockin’ Lost John 3:48
B5 Livin’ In A Dream 2:49


‹ See more New Vinyl.

€159.95 EUR
Band - Capitol Album Collection 1968-1977 Band - Capitol Album Collection 1968-1977