Inside Llewyn Davis - OST

Vendor: Nonesuch Records
Collection: Various Artist
Release: 2013



The Inside Llewyn Davis Original Soundtrack Recording is available from Nonesuch Records. The album includes 12 new recordings made especially for the film and soundtrack. Also featured is a never-before-released version of Bob Dylan performing his song “Farewell,” which was recorded during the sessions for his album The Times They Are A-Changin’. Pre-orders of the soundtrack include an instant download of the album track “Fare Thee Well (Dink’s Song)” performed by Oscar Isaac and Marcus Mumford.

219.95 dkr


Side: 1
1. Hang Me, Oh Hang Me - Oscar Isaac
2. Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) - Oscar Isaac & Marcus Mumford
3. The Last Thing on My Mind - Stark Sands with Punch Brothers
4. Five Hundred Miles - Justin Timberlake, Carey Mulligan & Stark Sands
5. Please Mr. Kennedy - Justin Timberlake, Oscar Isaac & Adam Driver
6. Green, Green Rocky Road - Oscar Isaac

Side: 2
1. The Death of Queen Jane - Oscar Isaac
2. The Storms Are on the Ocean - Nancy Blake
3. The Shoals of Herring - Oscar Isaac with Punch Brothers
4. The Auld Triangle - Chris Thile, Chris Eldridge, Marcus Mumford, Justin Timberlake & Gabe Witcher
5. Fare Thee Well (Dink's Song) - Oscar Isaac
6. Farewell (unreleased studio version) - Bob Dylan
7. Green, Green Rocky Road - Dave Van Ronk


Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€29.95 EUR
Inside Llewyn Davis - OST Inside Llewyn Davis - OST