Doing It In Lagos - V/A

Vendor: Soundway
Collection: Various Artist
Release: 2017


3 X 180 GRAM VINYL + 7" 

Soundway Records present a new compilation of twenty rare and mostly unavailable tracks from the slick and sassy world of Nigerian pop music and club culture of the early 1980s. 

249.95 dkr


A1 Hotline - Fella's Doing It in Lagos
A2 Peter Abdul - Don't You Know
A3 Steve Monite - Only You
B1 Oby Onyioha - Enjoy Your Life
B2 Kio Amachree - Ivory
B3 Livy Ekemezie - Holiday Action
C1 Willy Roy - Don't Give Up
C2 Danny Offia & The Friks - Funk with Me
C3 Rick Asikpo & Afro Fusion - Too Hot
D1 Tobey Foreh - Ore Mi
D2 Gboyega Adelaja - Colourful Environment
D3 Mike Umoh - Shake Your Body
E1 Burnis Moleme - Where Is the Answer
E2 Sony Enang - Don't Stop That Music
E3 Nkono Teles - Be My Lady (Mix)
F1 Veno - Groove I Like
F2 Godfrey Odili - Let's Do More Music
F3 Terry Mackson - Distant Lover
G1 Ofege - Burning Jungle
H1 Lexy Mella - On the Air

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€33.95 EUR
Doing It In Lagos  - V/A Doing It In Lagos  - V/A