Young, Neil - Silver & Gold

Vendor: Wea
Collection: Special offers
Released: 2000


Thirty years after the double-platinum Top 10 After The Gold Rush, a classic album in rock history, Neil Young presents its acoustic-roots rock sequel, Silver & Gold. One of the most personal and revelatory albums of his career, Silver & Gold is a brilliant musical gem from one of the most influential and enduring singer/songwriters of all time.

149.95 dkr (før 189,95)


1.   Good To See You
2.   Silver & Gold
3.   Daddy Went Walkin'
4.   Buffalo Springfield
5.   The Great Divide
6.   Horseshoe Man
7.   Red Sun
8.   Distant Love
9.   Razor Love
10. Without Rings

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€19.75 EUR
Young, Neil - Silver & Gold Young, Neil - Silver & Gold