Armatrading, Joan - Back To The Night

Vendor: AM Records
Collection: Sing-Songwriter.
Released: 1975


A&M AMLH 68305 made in Holland with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl EX. Cover VG+.

It was an unusually long time before A&M released a second album from Joan Armatrading, Back to the Night. Produced by Vinegar Joe guitarist Pete Gage (and featuring that band's Steve York on bass), the record is something of a transitional work between the singer/songwriter folk of her first album and the warmer melodies of her breakthrough eponymous effort.


A1     No Love For Free     3:31
A2     Travel So Far     3:07
A3     Steppin' Out     3:57
A4     Dry Land     4:19
A5     Cool Blue Stole My Heart     5:29
B1     Get In Touch With Jesus     3:38
B2     Body To Dust     4:14
B3     Back To The Night     4:04
B4     So Good     3:27
B5     Let's Go Dancing     2:03
B6     Come When You Need Me     3:44

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€5.25 EUR
Armatrading, Joan - Back To The Night Armatrading, Joan - Back To The Night