Young, Neil & Crazy Horses - Life

Vendor: Geffen Records
Collection: Rock/Pop
Released: Germany


Geffen 924 154 made in Germany with original black inner sleeve.

Vinyl EX. Cover EX.

In the fall of 1978, Neil Young undertook a North American tour with Crazy Horse, then added overdubs to new songs recorded on the tour for one of his best albums, Rust Never Sleeps. In the fall 1986, he did the same thing, but Life, Young's first album with Crazy Horse since 1981's Re-ac-tor, was not one of his best albums. It was, however, better than most of the other albums he had made in the 1980s, and it was the first really interesting album he'd made in a long time.


1. Mideast Vacation
2. Long Walk Home
3. Around the World
4. Inca Queen
5. Too Lonely
6. Prisoners Of Rock & Roll
7. Cryin' Eyes
8. When your Lonely Heart Breaks
9. We Never Danced

Request next avaible copy

Young, Neil & Crazy Horses - Life Young, Neil & Crazy Horses - Life