Young, Neil - After The Goldrush

Vendor: Rhino
Collection: Rock/Pop
Released: 1970


Mastered from the Original Analog Tapes, 180g vinyl Audiophile-Grade.

The second of three consecutive masterpieces Neil Young recorded between 1969 and 1972, After the Gold Rush captures the vibes, emotions, and cautious optimism of the era better than any album of its time. Moreover, it contains a host of impeccably written and performed songs that transcend the period and stand as an inextricable part of the American conscious.

199,95 dkr


1.  Tell Me Why

2.  After The Gold Rush

3.  Only Love Can Break Your Heart

4.  Southern Man
5.  Till The Morning Comes

6.  Oh Lonesome Me

7.  Don't Let It Bring You Down

8.  Birds

9.  When You Dance, I Can Really Love

10. I Believe In You

11. Cripple Creek Ferry 


Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€26.95 EUR
Young, Neil - After The Goldrush Young, Neil - After The Goldrush