Pretty Reckless - Death By Rock and Roll

Vendor: Sony
Collection: Recently Added.
Released: 19-02-21


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL + CD D-Side Etched.

(Pre-order, out 19-02-21)

Rock ‘n’ roll is a religion. It’s a commitment to an ideal, a belief system. The lifestyle and trappings may appear to be glamorous and romantic, but the road isn’t easy. It requires staying power and an enormous amount of faith. The Pretty Reckless—Taylor Momsen [Vocals], Ben Phillips [Guitar], Jamie Perkins [drums], and Mark Damon [bass]—are truly a rock and roll band. Embodying unwavering integrity and serving up uncompromising anthems, The Pretty Reckless’s unbelievable twelve-year journey has quietly brought them from sweaty small gigs to successive number one hits, gold plaques, and some of the biggest stages in the world and now they are finally back with another true masterpiece – Death By Rock And Roll!


    Lp 1
        1. Death By Rock and Roll
        2. Only Love Can Save Me Now
        3. And So It Went (Feat. Tom Morello)
        4. 25
        5. My Bones
        6. Got So High
        7. Broomsticks
        8. Witches Burn

    Lp 2
        1. Standing At the Wall
        2. Turning Gold
        3. Rock and Roll Heaven
        4. Harley Darling


‹ See more New Vinyl.

€29.10 EUR
Pretty Reckless - Death By Rock and Roll Pretty Reckless - Death By Rock and Roll