Liv, Kwamie - Lovers That Come and Go

Vendor: Diggers Factory
Collection: Recently Added.
Released: 2020


180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 05-03-21)

Lovers That Come And Go is an album that deliberately takes you on an emotional journey, whereby the Danish-Zambian singer amplifies the pain of the lows as much as the ecstasy of the highs. By utilising shimmering synths, a frequently mesmerising darkness and affecting the air of an artist who is totally in control of her craft, she tells her tale of life and its lessons and draws you closely into her world. Limited vinyl pressing of 300 Copies according to the label.


A1 Do To You 3:59
A2 Blasé 3:30
A3 Follow My Heart 3:25
A4 Palm Tree Jungle 2:49
A5 Look at What I've Done 3:33
A6 Sweet Like Brandy 4:14
B1 Deep Water 2:27
B2 Last Night 3:01
B3 Did 3:13
B4 New Boo 3:26
B5 Mama's a Millionaire 3:10
B6 Higher - Acoustic 4:14


‹ See more New Vinyl.

€29.10 EUR
Liv, Kwamie - Lovers That Come and Go Liv, Kwamie - Lovers That Come and Go