R.E.M. - New Adventures In Hi-Fi

Vendor: WB
Collection: Recently Added.
Released: 1996


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 29-10-21)

What's the point of living through a traumatic year – 11 months of touring distinguished by two serious medical emergencies and a near-death experience (drummer Bill Berry's double aneurysm) – if you can't pull together at the end and bitch about it? "I won the race/Broke the cup/Drank it all/Spit it up," Michael Stipe snaps over the fire-bombed-arena clamor of "The Wake-Up Bomb," R.E.M.'s catchiest declaration of irritation and hard-won relief on New Adventures in Hi-fi.


1. How The West Was Won And Where It Got Us
2. The Wake-up Bomb
3. New Test Leper
4. Undertow
5. E-bow The Letter
6. Leave
7. Departure
8. Bittersweet Me
9. Be Mine
10. Binky The Doormat
11. Zither
12. So Fast, So Numb
13. Low Desert
14. Electrolite


‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€39.50 EUR
R.E.M. - New Adventures In Hi-Fi R.E.M. - New Adventures In Hi-Fi