Helloween - 7 Sinners

Vendor: Nuclear Blast
Collection: Recently Added.
Released: 2013


2 X CLEAR VINYL. (Pre-order, out 04-09-20)

The 14th studio album from venerable German power metal outfit Helloween kicks off with the blistering "Nabatea," a typically ambitious, seven-minute epic concerning a kingdom of nomadic, Mediterranean, peace-loving folks swallowed up by the Roman Empire in AD 106. From there, truncated history lessons are put on the back burner in favor of a more traditional, Keeper of the Seven Keys-era Helloween approach, offering up immaculate blasts of impossibly tuneful, power/neo-classical metal with humor ("Asshole"), apocalyptic glee ("World of War"), and an unapologetic love for all things Iron Maiden ("Far from the Stars").


Where The Sinners Go     3:35
Are You Metal ?     3:35
Who Is Mr. Madman ?     5:42
Raise The Noise     5:06
World Of Fantasy     5:14
Long Live The King     4:12
The Smile Of The Sun     4:36
You Stupid Mankind     4:03
If A Mountain Could Talk     6:43
The Sage The Fool The Sinner     3:59
My Sacrife     4:59
Not Yet Today     1:12
Far In The Future     7:42


‹ See more New Vinyl.

€25.10 EUR
Helloween - 7 Sinners Helloween - 7 Sinners