Embrace - Out of Nothing

Vendor: Universal
Collection: Recently Added.
Released: 30-10-20


180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 30-10-20)

First ever vinyl reissue of the long-deleted UK #1 2004 album ‘Out Of Nothing’ by Embrace. The band’s first release signed to London’s Independiente label includes UK top 20 singles “Gravity” (no. 7), “Ashes” (no. 11), “Looking As You Are” (no. 11) and “A Glorious Day” (no. 28). Embrace’s highest selling album certified at 2 x Platinum in the UK. The album will be reissued as a 180-gram 1LP for the first time, with printed inner sleeves and a free download code. Cut at Metropolis Studios, London.


Side A
1. Ashes – Have a Listen 
2. Gravity
3. Someday
4. Looking As You Are
5. Wish ‘Em All Away

Side B
1. Keeping
2. Spell It Out
3. A Glorious Day
4. Near Life
5. Out Of Nothing

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€25.10 EUR
Embrace - Out of Nothing Embrace - Out of Nothing