Dope Lemon - Honey Bones

Vendor: WB
Collection: Recently Added.
Released: 12-07-19


180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 26-02-21)

Dope Lemon is a performance pseudonym of Australian singer/songwriter Angus Stone, known to international audiences as half of the sibling indie pop duo Angus & Julia Stone. He also released material as part of Lady of the Sunshine and under his own name. Featuring a more electric, '90s slacker rock sound than on prior projects, Dope Lemon's first album grew out of writing at home on his farm and jamming with friends in his recording studio on the property.


1 Marinade 3:57
2 Uptown Folks 4:48
3 Fuck Things Up 4:31
4 Coyote 3:49
5 How Many Times 4:45
6 Stone Cutters 4:30
7 Honey Bones 5:25
8 The Way You Do 3:07
9 Won’t Let You Go 3:57
10 Best Girl 6:37




‹ See more New Vinyl.

€23.75 EUR
Dope Lemon - Honey Bones Dope Lemon - Honey Bones