Eagles Of Death Metal - Heart On

Vendor: Universal
Collection: Recently Added.
Released: 2009


180 GRAM VINYL.In 2004, the Eagles of Death Metal launched their wholesome good-graciousness with Peace, Love and Death Metal, followed in 2006, by the diabolical Death By Sexy. In 2008, Jesse 'Boots Electric' Hughes, and Joshua 'Babyduck' Homme unleashed their newest tongue in cheek collection, Heart On. The album is another dose of the duo's sex-drenched satire under a backdrop of authentic '60s blues rock and glam-pomposity. Entertainment at its finest.  www.eaglesofdeathmetal.com/ 


1. Anything 'Cept The Truth
2. WannaBe in L.A.
3. (I Used to Couldn't Dance) Tight Pants
4. High Voltage
5. Secret Plans
6. Now I'm A Fool
7. Heart On
8. Cheap Thrills
9. How Can A Man With So Many Friends Feel So All Alone
10. Solo Fights
11. Prissy Prancin'
12. I'm Your Torpedo

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€21.00 EUR
Eagles Of Death Metal - Heart On Eagles Of Death Metal - Heart On