Mercury, Freddie - Mr. Bad Guy

Vendor: Universal
Collection: Recently Added.
Released: 11-10-19


180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 11-10-19)

For this 2019 ‘special edition’ of the “Mr Bad Guy” album, sound team Justin Shirley-Smith, Joshua J Macrae and Kris Fredriksson have taken the very best original source material available. They went back not to previously remastered and mixed tapes, but to the original source multi-track tapes, so that they could build a new mix true to Freddie’s original versions, now taking advantage of the time, resources and technology that Freddie may not have originally had available to him in the 1980s. All offer ultimate quality, first generation vocals showing off Freddie’s incredible vocal range.

179,95 dkr


1. Let's Turn It On
2. Made In Heaven
3. I Was Born To Love You
4. Foolin' Around
5. Your Kind Of Lover
6. Mr. Bad Guy
7. Man Made Paradise
8. There Must Be More To Life Than This
9. Living On My Own
10. My Love Is Dangerous
11. Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow


‹ See more New Vinyl.

€24.25 EUR
Mercury, Freddie - Mr. Bad Guy Mercury, Freddie - Mr. Bad Guy