Beastie Boys ‎– Root Down

Vendor: Universal
Collection: Recently Added.
Released: 1995


180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 04-10-19)

Root Down is an EP by legendary hip hop group Beastie Boys, released in 1995. The first three tracks are variations of the track “Root Down,” from the Beastie Boys’ 1994 album Ill Communication. The remaining seven tracks were recorded “live in Europe, winter 1995.”

169,95 dkr


        1. Root Down - Free Zone Mix
        2. Time To Get Ill - Live From Sentrum, Oslo, Norway/1995
        3. Heart Attack Man - Live From Annexet, Stockholm, Sweden/1995
        4. The Maestro - Live From Civic Hall, Wolverhampton, U.K./1995
        5. Sabrosa - Live From Europe/Winter 1995
        6. Root Down - Pp Balloon Mix
        7. Root Down
        8. Flute Loop - Live At Kb Hall, Copenhagen, Denmark/1995
        9. Time For Livin' - Live From Kb Hall, Copenhagen,Denmark/1995
        10. Something's Got To Give - Live From Annexet, Stockholm/1995

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€24.25 EUR
Beastie Boys ‎– Root Down Beastie Boys ‎– Root Down