AC/DC - Power Up

Vendor: Sony
Collection: Rare/2hand Vinyl
Edition: Black Vinyl



1LP 180gsm, printed inner sleeves, gatefold, sticker.
This is AC/DC's first effort since 2014's Rock or Bust and comes after a period where it seemed like the group's future was in doubt. Rock or Bust arrived with the news that Malcolm Young was forced into retirement due to numerous health problems suffered in recent years, including lung cancer, heart problems, a stroke and dementia. His and Angus Young's nephew Stevie played rhythm guitar on the record. Malcolm died in November 2017. Then, a month before the album's release, Phil Rudd, who played on the record, was charged with attempting to procure a murder, cannabis and methamphetamines possession and threatening to kill someone. The procurement charge was dropped, but he pleaded guilty to the other three counts and was sentenced to eight months of home detention. He was replaced by Chris Slade, who was AC/DC's drummer from 1989-94.


1. "Realize"
2. "Rejection"
3. "Shot in the Dark"
4. "Through the Mists of Time"
5. "Kick You When You're Down"
6. "Witch's Spell"
7. "Demon Fire"
8. "Wild Reputation"
9. "No Man's Land"
10. "Systems Down"
11. "Money Shot"
12. "Code Red"

  • Out of Stock

‹ See more New Vinyl.

AC/DC - Power Up AC/DC - Power Up