AC/DC - Let There Be Rock

Vendor: Sony
Collection: Rare/2hand Vinyl
Released: 1977


180 GRAM

AC/DC's mammoth power chord roar became one of the most influential hard rock sounds of the '70s. In its own way, it was a reaction against the pompous art rock and lumbering arena rock of the early '70s. AC/DC's rock was minimalist -- no matter how huge and bludgeoning their guitar chords were, there was a clear sense of space and restraint. Combined with Bon Scott's larynx-shredding vocals, the band spawned countless imitators over the next two decades and enjoyed commercial success well into the 2000s.


   1.    Go Down - 5:31 
   2.    Dog Eat Dog - 3:34 
   3.    Let There Be Rock - 6:06 
   4.    Bad Boy Boogie - 4:27 
   5.    Problem Child - 5:24 
   6.    Overdose - 6:09 
   7.    Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be - 4:14 
   8.    Whole Lotta Rosie - 5:33

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€22.35 EUR
AC/DC - Let There Be Rock AC/DC - Let There Be Rock