AC/DC - Back In Black

Vendor: Epic
Collection: Rare/2hand Vinyl
Released: 1980



All-Analog Pressing Mastered from the Original Tapes!  Absolutely Incredible Sound! 

Bon Scott's alcohol-related death in early 1980 couldn't have come at a worse time for AC/DC; the band was poised for worldwide breakthrough success, as their last album, Highway to Hell, was Angus and company's first gold-certified stateside release. They made an excellent choice in selecting Brian Johnson as their new vocalist; while he had the same bluesy edge as Scott, Johnson sang with more power and conviction. The first album from the new group, Back in Black, was issued only five months after Scott's passing but immediately rocketed up the charts, eventually becoming one of rock's all-time classics.


1. Back in Black - 4:13
2. Hells Bells 5:09 
3. Shoot to Thrill - 5:14
4. Givin the Dog a Bone - 3:30
5. What Do You Do for Money Honey - 3:33
6. Rock & Roll Ain't Noise Pollution - 4:12
7. Let Me Put My Love into You - 4:12
8. You Shook Me All Night Long - 3:28
9. Shake a Leg - 4:03
10. Have a Drink on Me - 3:57

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€25.00 EUR
AC/DC - Back In Black AC/DC - Back In Black