ABBA - The Album

Vendor: Polar
Collection: Rare/2hand Vinyl
Country: Sweden


Polar POLS 282 made in Sweden with lyric iner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

ABBA's fifth album was a marked step forward for the group, having evolved out of Europop music into a world-class rock act over their previous two albums, they now proceeded to absorb and assimilate some of the influences around them, particularly the laid-back California sound of Fleetwood Mac (curiously, like ABBA, then a band with two couples at its center), as well as some of the attributes of progressive rock.


1. Eagle
2. Take A Chance On Me
3. One Man, One Woman
4. The Name Of The Game
5. Move On
6. Hole In Your Soul
7. Thank You For The Music
8. I Wonder (departure)
9. I'm A Marionette

  • Out of Stock
  • Out of Stock

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

ABBA - The Album ABBA - The Album