10cc - Look Hear ?

Vendor: Mercury
Collection: Rare/2hand Vinyl
Released: 1980


6310 507 made in Scandinavia with lyric innersleeve and poster.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG++.

With 10cc's last album, Bloody Tourists, having spun off the monster hit "Dreadlock Holiday," it would be a very brave person indeed who could argue that the most consistently inventive band of the previous eight years had finally run out of steam.


A1 One-Two-Five 5:21
A2 Welcome To The World 3:43
A3 How'm I Ever Gonna Say Goodbye 3:38
A4 Don't Send We Back 3:20
A5 I Took You Home 5:18
B1 It Doesn't Matter At All 4:01
B2 Dressed To Kill 3:26
B3 Lovers Anonymous 5:06
B4 I Hate To Eat Alone 2:57
B5 Strange Lover 3:44
B6 L.A. Inflatable 4:32

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€5.25 EUR
10cc - Look Hear ? 10cc - Look Hear ?