Battles - EP C/B EP

Vendor: Warp
Collection: Progressive/Psychedelic
Release: 2004


2 X 180 VINYL

Following the 2015 release of their third full-length album La Di Da Di, Battles' first new studio effort in over four years, Warp is pleased to announce that the band's full catalogue will now be reissued on vinyl in 2016. Their debut LP Mirrored (2007), which solidified their place in the growing national indie music scene makes its long awaited return to vinyl, along with Battles' first release as a trio, Gloss Drop (2011) which features vocal contributions from the likes of Gary Numan and Kazu Makino (Blonde Redhead). Rounding out the catalogue is the two EP compilation of the band's first releases, EP C/B EP (2004), available on vinyl for the first time as a 2LP-set. Having never been widely available on vinyl before, these reissues give fans old and new a chance to own Mirrored and Gloss Drop on vinyl in their original packaging, and a first chance for everyone to own EP C/B EP.


A1 B+T
A2 Uw
A3 Hi/Lo
B1 Ipt-2
B2 Tras 2
B3 Fantasy
C1 Sz2
C2 Tras 3
C3 Ipt 2
C4 Tras
D1 Bttls
D2 Dance


Request next avaible copy

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€21.00 EUR
Battles - EP C/B EP Battles - EP C/B EP