1975 - Notes On A Conditional Form

Vendor: Universal
Collection: New vinyl Records
Edition: Clear Vinyl


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 29-05-20)

The 1975's follow up to BRIT Award Album of the Year winner 'A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships'. The album features the lead single 'People' and the Greta Thunberg call-to-arms album opener, 'The 1975'. The band worked to use as little plastic as possible on the manufacture of the product; as such the albums will not be shrink-wrapped.


Side A

1. The 197
2. People
3. The End (Music For Cars)
4. Frail State Of Mind
5. Streaming
6. The Birthday Party

Side B

7. Yeah I Know
8. Then Because She Goes
9. Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
10. Roadkill
11. Me & You Together Song
12. I Think There's Something You Should Know

Side C

13. Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied
14. Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)
15. Shiny Collar Bone
16. If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know)
17. Playing On My Mind

Side D

18. Having No Head
19. What Should I Say
20. Bagsy Not In Net
21. Don't Worry
22. Guys


‹ See more New Vinyl.

1975 -  Notes On A Conditional Form 1975 -  Notes On A Conditional Form