Tool - Fear Inoculum

Vendor: Sony
Collection: New Releases.
Edition: Vinyl


Fear Inoculum is the long-awaited new album from TOOL, and the band’s first new album in 13 years. The album will be available as a special Limited Edition physical package that includes a CD in a tri-fold Soft Pack Video Brochure featuring a 4” HD rechargeable screen with exclusive video footage, a USB charging cable, a 2 watt speaker and a 36 page insert book and Includes a download card containing the 85 min digital album as well. The digital album includes 2 interludes that are not on the physical CD. The track list is to be announced.

799,95 dkr


        1. Fear Inoculum
        2. Pneuma
        3. Invincible
        4. Descending
        5. Culling Voices
        6. Chocolade Chip Trip
        7. 7empest



  • Out of Stock

‹ See more New Vinyl.

Tool - Fear Inoculum Tool - Fear Inoculum