Strummer, Joe - Assembly

Vendor: WB
Collection: New Releases.
Edition: Black Vinyl


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 26-03-21)

ASSEMBLY is the brand new remastered 16-track collection of Joe Strummer's greatest solo work. The album includes a never-before-heard acoustic home recording of ‘Junco Partner’ and live versions of The Clash classics ‘I Fought The Law’ and ‘Rudie Can’t Fail’ with his band, the Mescaleros. All tracks have been remastered by Grammy Award Winner Paul Hicks (The Beatles / George Harrison / The Rolling Stones / John Lennon) and includes liner notes from musician Jakob Dylan. 


1. Coma Girl
2. Johnny Appleseed
3. I Fought the Law (Live at Brixton Academy)
4. Tony Adams
5. Sleepwalk
6. Love Kills
7. Get Down Moses
8. X-Ray Style
9. Mondo Bongo
10. Rudie Can’t Fail (Live at Brixton Academy)
11. At the Border, Guy
12.Long Shadow
13. Forbidden City
14. Yalla Yalla
15. Redemption Song
16. Junco Partner (Acoustic)


‹ See more New Vinyl.

Strummer, Joe - Assembly Strummer, Joe - Assembly