Pretenders - Hate For Sale

Vendor: BMG
Collection: New Releases.
Released: 17-07-20


180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 17-07-20)

Hate For Sale, produced by the revered Stephen Street (The Smiths, Blur), is the latest studio album by The Pretenders due for release on July 03 2020 via BMG. The album features 10 new songs written collaboratively by Chrissie Hynde and the electrifyingly dynamic guitarist James Walbourne, in what is the first Hynde/Walbourne song writing collaboration to date. The album prefaces the band accompanying one of the most popular American rock bands of all time, Journey, on an extensive North American tour this summer. The album will release on heavyweight vinyl and CD.


1     Hate For Sale     
2     The Buzz     
3     Lightning Man     
4     Turf Accountant Daddy     
5     You Can’t Hurt a Fool     
6     I Didn’t Know When To Stop     
7     Maybe Love Is In NYC     
8     Junkie Walk     
9     Didn’t Want To Be This Lonely     
10     Crying in Public


‹ See more New Vinyl.

€23.70 EUR
Pretenders - Hate For Sale Pretenders - Hate For Sale