Osbourne, Ozzy - Patient Number 9

Vendor: Sony
Collection: New Releases.
Edition: Black Vinyl


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre- order, out 03-09-22)

Ozzy Osbourne has had a hit song in every decade since the 70s, and since 1971 has been a constant headliner in the world's arena's. Time and time again he proves to be one of the consistent rock powerhouses of music. He now returns with album Patient Number 9.
Patient Number 9 is Ozzy's 13th studio album, and is produced by Andrew Watt, who helmed 2020’s Ordinary Man. With over an hour of heavy glam rock it is Ozzy's most legendary album to date.


LP 1
1. Patient Number 9 (Ft. Jeff Beck)
2. Immortal (Ft. Mike McCready)
3. Parasite (Ft. Zakk Wylde)
4. No Escape From Now (Ft. Tony Iommi)
5. One of Those Days (Ft. Eric Clapton)
6. A Thousand Shades (Ft. Jeff Beck)
7. Mr. Darkness (Ft. Zakk Wylde)

LP 2
1. Nothing Feels Right (Ft. Zakk Wylde)
2. Evil Shuffle (Ft. Zakk Wylde)
3. Degradation Rules (Ft. Tony Iommi)
4. Dead and Gone
5. God Only Knows
6. Darkside Blues



‹ See more New Vinyl.

Osbourne, Ozzy - Patient Number 9 Osbourne, Ozzy - Patient Number 9