Notting Hill - Ost

Vendor: Music on vinyl
Collection: New Releases.
Released: 15-02-19


180 GRAM RED VINYL. (Pre-order, out 25-02-19)

Notting Hill is the 1999 romantic comedy classic which was well received by critics and became the highest grossing British film released in that year. The soundtrack to the Julia Roberts and Hugh Grant movie is another classic formula. It offers everything a Romantic movie needs, from Elvis Costello and Al Green to Shania Twain and Bill Withers. What counts is the mix of those oldies and some new songs. The
original music was composed by Trevor Jones. Notting Hill is available as a limited pressing of 1.500 individually numbered copies on transparent red vinyl.

189,95 dkr


1 Another Level     From The Heart     4:51
2 Ronan Keating     When You Say Nothing At All     4:14
3 Elvis Costello     She     3:06
4 Al Green     How Can You Mend A Broken Heart     6:24
5 98°*     I Do (Cherish You)     3:45
6 Pulp     Born To Cry     5:33
7 Lighthouse Family     Ain't No Sunshine     3:41
8 Shania Twain     You've Got A Way (Notting Hill Remix) 3:21
9 Spencer Davis Group*     Gimme Some Lovin'     2:57
10 Trevor Jones     Will And Anna (Score)     3:35
11 Trevor Jones     Notting Hill (Score)     4:46
12 Bill Withers     Ain't No Sunshine     2:03

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€25.95 EUR
Notting Hill - Ost Notting Hill - Ost