Williams, Robbie - XXV

Vendor: Sony
Collection: New Releases.
Edition: Colored Vinyl


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 09-11-22)

Celebrating 25 years of Robbie as a solo artist and featuring countless Number 1 smash hit singles and fan favourites, the tracks have been newly orchestrated by Jules Buckley, Guy Chambers and Steve Sidwell, and re-recorded with the acclaimed Metropole Orkest in The Netherlands. 'XXV' will be available in CD (standard and deluxe), vinyl and cassette formats. The new version of 'Angels' is available today. Both the standard and deluxe albums will feature the brand new track 'Lost' – a moving song in classic Robbie style with poignant lyrics, piano elements and soaring strings. The deluxe album will feature three more original tracks – 'Disco Symphony', 'More Than This', and 'The World And Her Mother'.


Lp 1
1. Let Me Entertain You
2. Come Undone
3. Love My Life
4. Millennium
5. The Road To Mandalay
6. Tripping
7. Bodies
8. Candy
9. Supreme
10. Strong

Lp 2
1. Eternity
2. No Regrets
3. She's the One
4. Feel
5. Rock DJ
6. Kids
7. Angels
8. Lost
9. Nobody Someday



‹ See more New Vinyl.

Williams, Robbie - XXV Williams, Robbie - XXV