Whitesnake - Greatest Hits

Vendor: WB
Collection: New Releases.
Released: 1997


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 06-05-22)

Whitesnake continues to revisit its multi-platinum career as it remixes some of its biggest hits for a new collection that spotlights updated versions of classic tracks like “Still Of The Night,” “Here I Go Again,” and “Is This Love.” Whitesnake Greatest Hits: Revisited, Remixed, Remastered MMXXII


1. Still Of The Night
2. Here I Go Again
3. Is This Love
4. Give Me All Your Love
5. Love Ain’T No Stranger
6. Slide It In
7. Slow An’ Easy
8. Guilty Of Love
9. Fool For Your Loving
10. Judgment Day
11. The Deeper The Love
12. Now You’Re Gone
13. You’Re Gonna Break My Heart Again
14. Sweet Lady Luck
15. Crying In The Rain
16. Forevermore





‹ See more New Vinyl.

€36.80 EUR
Whitesnake - Greatest Hits Whitesnake - Greatest Hits