Weeknd - After Hours

Vendor: Universal
Collection: New Releases.
Release: 31-07-20


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 31-07-20)

While we’re all trying to settle into our self-isolation groove, The Weeknd is trying to make it a lot more bearable with the release of his latest album. The highly anticipated After Hours is out everywhere now via XO Records / Republic Records. The Canadian crooner has delivered 14 tracks, among which are “Heartless” and “Blinding Lights,” the first two cuts from the album which both happened to go Platinum and bringing The Weeknd into the Top 10 artists of all time.


1 Alone Again
2 Too Late
3 Hardest To Love
4 Scared To Live
5 Snowchild
6 Escape From LA
7 Heartless
8 Faith
9 Blinding Lights
10 In Your Eyes
11 Save Your Tears
12 Repeat After Me (Interlude)
13 After Hours
14 Until I Bleed Out


‹ See more New Vinyl.

€26.25 EUR
Weeknd - After Hours Weeknd - After Hours