Radiohead - Kid A Mnesia

Vendor: Universal
Collection: New Releases.
Released: 05-11-21


3 x 180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 05-11-21)

Radiohead announces KID A MNESIA, a multiple format triple-album release marking the 21st anniversary of Kid A and Amnesiac, out November 5th via XL Recordings. KID A MNESIA collects Radiohead’s fourth and fifth albums alongside the debut of a newly compiled third disc titled Kid Amnesiae. Exclusive to this release, Kid Amnesiae is comprised of unearthed material culled from the Kid A / Amnesiac sessions. Along with alternate versions and elements of Kid A and Amnesiac album tracks and B-Sides, Kid Amnesiae features the never-before-heard "If You Say the Word” and a previously unreleased studio recording of "Follow Me Around.” + Vinyl formats: Three 12" half-speed cut black vinyl pressings of KID A (A/B), Amnesiac (C/D) + KID AMNESIAE (E/F) bonus volume containing unreleased material, in artwork sleeves. The indie exclusive pressing is on Red colour vinyl. One per customer.


Kid A
A1. Everything In Its Right Place
A2. Kid A A3. The National Anthem
A4. How To Disappear Completely
A5. Treefingers

B1. Optimistic
B2. In Limbo
B3. Idioteque
B4. Morning Bell
B5. Motion Picture Soundtrack

C1. Packt Like Sardines in a Crushd Tin Box
C2. Pyramid Song
C3. Pulk/Pull Revolving Doors
C4. You And Whose Army?
C5. I Might Be Wrong

D1. Knives Out
D2. Morning Bell/Amnesiac
D3. Dollars and Cents
D4. Hunting Bears
D5. Like Spinning Plates
D6. Life In A Glasshouse

Kid Amnesiae
E1. Like Spinning Plates (‘Why Us?’ Version)
E2. Untitled v1
E3. Fog (Again Again Version)
E4. If You Say the Word
E5. Follow Me Around

F1. Pulk/Pull (True Love Waits Version)
F2. Untitled v2
F3. The Morning Bell (In the Dark Version)
F4. Pyramid Strings
F5. Alt. Fast Track
F6. Untitled v3
F7. How to Disappear into Strings



‹ See more New Vinyl.

€49.99 EUR
Radiohead - Kid A Mnesia Radiohead - Kid A Mnesia