Kiss - Off the Soundboard: Tokyo 2001

Vendor: Universal
Collection: New Releases.
Released: 11-06-21



Kiss will release a new live album, Off the Soundboard: Tokyo 2001, on June 11. You can see the LP's track listing below. The band has also unveiled a concert version of the 1979 hit "I Was Made for Lovin' You" from the set. You can listen to it below. Off the Soundboard: Tokyo 2001 is the first of a "new official live bootleg series" from Kiss, according to a press release. The show was taken from a soundboard recording of their March 13, 2001, concert at the Tokyo Dome, and includes one of the group's most short-lived lineups, with original members Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons and Ace Frehley joined by drummer Eric Singer.


    1. Detroit Rock City
    2. Deuce
    3. Shout It Out Loud
    4. Talk To Me
    5. I Love It Loud
    6. Firehouse
    7. Do You Love Me
    8. Calling Dr. Love
    9. Heaven's On Fire

Lp 2
    1. Let Me Go Rock & Roll
    2. Shock Me / Guitar Solo
    3. Psycho Circus
    4. Lick It Up / Bass Solo
    5. God of Thunder / Drum Solo

Lp 3
    1. Cold Gin
    2. 100,000 Years
    3. Love Gun
    4. I Still Love You
    5. Black Diamond
    6. I Was Made For Lovin' You
    7. Rock and Roll All Nite

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€39.75 EUR
Kiss - Off the Soundboard: Tokyo 2001 Kiss - Off the Soundboard: Tokyo 2001