Emigrate - A Million Degrees

Vendor: Universal
Collection: New Releases.
Released: 2018



Featuring 11 new tracks, a fresh production team plus guest vocals from Rammstein’s Till Lindemann, Billy Talent’s Benjamin Kowalewicz & Margaux Bossieux, this latest release under the Emigrate banner is less a successor to 2014’s ‘Silent So Long’ and more a re-booted take on the overall concept. For Rammstein guitarist Richard Z. Kruspe, the driving force behind Emigrate, this parallel project – launched back in 2007 – has been fuelled by the desire to create and to craft something personal; Kruspe writes the material, including lead single / video ‘1,2,3,4’ (featuring Kowalewicz), sings the bulk of the songs (in English) and calls the shots; and with ‘A Million Degrees’, he’s delivered a body of work that will appeal to both existing supporters and those who appreciate the power of a great song delivered from heart above head.

169,95 dkr


Side A
1 War
2 1234
3 A Million Degrees
4 Lead You On
5 You Are So Beautiful
6 Hide And Seek
Side B
7 We Are Together
8 Let's Go
9 I'm Not Afraid
10 Spitfire
11 Eyes Fade Away

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€22.95 EUR
Emigrate - A Million Degrees Emigrate - A Million Degrees