Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind

Vendor: WB
Collection: New Releases.
Released: 09-08-19


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 09-08-19)

Slipknot have announced a 10th Anniversary Edition of their RIAA and ARIA platinum certified milestone LP, ‘All Hope Is Gone.’ The release will feature newly reimagined artwork by the band’s own M. Shawn Crahan, remastered audio, and a bonus disc containing Slipknot’s landmark 2009 headline set from Madison Square Garden. All Hope Is Gone stands as Slipknot’s first album to debut at #1 on the Billboard Top 200 chart, and was also the band’s first #1 album in Australia. The album features some of the band’s most iconic tracks, including Psychosocial, Dead Memories, and Snuff.

219,95 dkr


1. Insert Coin
2. Unsainted
3. Birth Of The Cruel
4. Death Because Of Death
5. Nero Forte
6. Critical Darling
7. Liar's Funeral
8. Red Flag
9. What's Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long For This World
14. Solway Firth

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€29.95 EUR
Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind Slipknot - We Are Not Your Kind