Avicii - Tim

Vendor: Universal
Collection: New Releases.
Released: 09-08-19


2 X 180 GRAM VINYL. (Pre-order, out 09-08-19)

Tim Bergling, known professionally as Avicii, was a Swedish electronic musician, DJ, and songwriter, who specialized in audio programming, remixing and record producing. At the age of 16, Bergling began posting his remixes on electronic music forums, which led to his first record deal.

169,95 dkr


1 Peace Of Mind (featuring Vargas & Lagola)
2 Heaven
3 SOS (featuring Aloe Blacc)
4 Tough Love (featuring Agnes & Vargas & Lagola)
5 Bad Reputation (featuring Joe Janiak)
6 Ain't A Thing (featuring Bonn)
7 Hold The Line (featuring A R I Z O N A)
8 Freak (featuring Bonn)
9 Excuse Me Sir (featuring Vargas & Lagola)
10 Heart Upon My Sleeve (featuring Imagine Dragons)
11 Never Leave Me (featuring Joe Janiak)
12 Fades Away (featuring Noonie Bao)

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€22.95 EUR
Avicii - Tim Avicii - Tim