Kaiser Chiefs - Duck

Vendor: Universal
Collection: New Releases.
Release: 07-10-16



Kaiser Chiefs release new album Duck on July 26th through Polydor. Duck is the sound of one of the most successful British guitar bands of the millennium reclaiming the creative swagger that underpins their strongest work. Duck was recorded and mixed with producer Ben H. Allen, who previously collaborated with the band on 2014’s number one album Education, Education, Education & War. Other production collaborators include and Iain Archer (Liam Gallagher, Snow Patrol) with additional mixing by Mike “Spike” Stent (U2, Ed Sheeran, Arcade Fire) who worked with Kaiser Chiefs on defining single Everyday I Love You Less and Less. It’s a record that harks back to the everyday explorations of their breakthrough early albums. “We wanted to do something that had a Kaiser Chiefs DNA but still try and do something different” says bassist Simon Rix. “It has the right spirit.”

189.95 dkr


A1     People Know How To Love One Another     
A2     Golden Oldies     
A3     Wait     
A4     Target Market     
A5     Don't Just Stand There Do Something     
B1     Record Collection     
B2     The Only Ones     
B3     Electric Heart     
B4     Northern Holiday     
B5     Kurt Vs. Frasier (The Battle for Seattle)

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€25.50 EUR
Kaiser Chiefs - Duck Kaiser Chiefs - Duck