Gov't Mule - Bring On The Music Live Vol 3.

Vendor: WB
Collection: New Releases.
Released: 2019



By the time the world hears the performances from these two shows, Gov’t Mule will have celebrated 25 years as a band, which is something they never could have imagined. It’s no easy task keeping a band together for 25 years. You don’t get to do that without having built, nurtured, depended on, and tested important relationships. In fact, with any band that’s stayed around that long, it’s all about relationships. When the band decided to document where they are currently (musically speaking), it was immediately clear that, amongst other things, this release should be a celebration of those relationships. Available June 28th via Provogue Records, Bring On The Music: Live At The Capitol Theatre is a commemoration curated with the audience experience at the forefront. “Without our audience, there would be no chance or reason for us to be around 25 years later,” says founding member and lead guitarist Warren Haynes. “They’ve stuck with us from the beginning, and this is our way of including them in the celebration of our 25 years together.”

199,95 dkr


        1. Hammer & Nails
        2. Trane
        3. Dreams & Songs
        4. Whisper In Your Soul
        5. Little Toy Brain
        6. Funny Little Tragedy > Message In a Bottle > Funny Little T

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€26.35 EUR
Gov't Mule - Bring On The Music Live Vol 3. Gov't Mule - Bring On The Music Live Vol 3.