Pretty Maids ‎– Maid In Japan

Vendor: Frontiers Records
Collection: Frontpage
Released: 22-05-20



Pretty Maids are still alive and kicking and offer a great new Live CD / DVD and Blu Ray package to the hungry fans! This time and to make it special, the Danish Rockers offer a full back-to-back performance of their classic album “Future World”, originally released in 1987, the first major breakthrough release for Pretty Maids in the metal community and the band's biggest selling album up until this day.
In 2017 Pretty Maids decided to finally go out an play the album in its entirety to celebrate the 30th Anniversary of the release.
Originally the whole show held in the summer of 2018 at the Bang Your Head festival in Ballingen, Germany was recorded. However the band decided it was not up to their own standards so they decided to record and film the whole thing again in Tokyo, Japan where the band was set to play the Future World album on two nights in November that same year.


1.    Fw30 (Intro)
2.    Future World
3.    We Came To Rock
4.    Love Games
5.    Yellow Rain
6.    Loud ´N´proud
7.    Rodeo
8.    Needles In The Dark
9.    Eye Of The Storm
10.    Long Way To Go
11.    Mother Of All Lies
12.    Kingmaker
13.    Bull’s Eye
14.    Little Drops Of Heaven
15.    Sin-Decade


‹ See more New Vinyl.

€26.40 EUR
Pretty Maids ‎– Maid In Japan Pretty Maids ‎– Maid In Japan