Amos, Tori ‎– Little Earthquakes

Vendor: East West Records
Collection: Rare/Expensive
Released: 1992


7567-82358-1 made in Germany.

Vinyl NM. Cover NM.

With her haunting solo debut Little Earthquakes, Tori Amos carved the template for the female singer/songwriter movement of the '90s. Amos' delicate, prog rock piano work and confessional, poetically quirky lyrics invited close emotional connection, giving her a fanatical cult following and setting the stage for the Lilith Fair legions.


A1 Crucify 4:58
A2 Girl 4:06
A3 Silent All These Years 4:11
A4 Precious Things 4:26
A5 Winter 5:41
A6 Happy Phantoms 3:13
B1 China 4:59
B2 Leather 3:12
B3 Mother 6:59
B4 Tear In Your Hand 4:38
B5 Me And A Gun 3:44
B6 Little Earthquakes 6:52

Request next avaible copy

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

€59.95 EUR
Amos, Tori  ‎– Little Earthquakes Amos, Tori  ‎– Little Earthquakes