Depeche Mode - Music For The Masses

Vendor: Mute Records
Collection: Rare/Expensive
Country: Holland


Mute STUMM 47 made in Holland, with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl VG+. Cover VG+.

Originally a product of Britain's new romantic movement, Depeche Mode went on to become the quintessential electro-pop band of the 1980s. One of the first acts to establish a musical identity based completely around the use of synthesizers, they began their existence as a bouncy dance-pop outfit but gradually developed a darker, more dramatic sound that ultimately positioned them as one of the most successful alternative bands of their era.


Side 1

1. Never Let Me Down Again
2. The Things You Said
3. Strangelove
4. Sacred
5. Little 15

Side 2

1. Behind The Wheel
2. I Want You Now
3. To Have And To Hold
4. Nothing
5. Pimpf
  • Out of Stock
  • Out of Stock

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

Depeche Mode - Music For The Masses Depeche Mode - Music For The Masses