Beatles - With The Beatles

Vendor: Parlephone/EMI
Collection: Rare/Expensive
Country: UK


Parlophone PCS 3045 made in England

Vinyl VG++. Cover VG+.

1963 was a very good year. Made in short order after Please Please Me, With the Beatles jumps with electricity and verve. While the band still reflects its penchant for raw rock and roll, the quartet ups its songwriting quotient with melodic tunes such as “Not a Second Time” and “Don’t Bother Me.” And even as no one could predict how the Beatles would revolutionize music and production within the next two years, With the Beatles makes clear that the group was far beyond any of its peers and pushing for more. Like no other digital or analog edition, this LP pressing confirms that and more.


1. It Won't Be Long

2. All I've Got To Do
3. All My Loving
4. Don't Bother Me

5. Little Child
6. Till There Was You 

7. Please Mister Postman
8. Roll Over Beethoven 

9. Hold Me Tight

10. You Really Got A Hold On Me 

11. I Wanna Be Your Man 

12. Devil In Her Heart
13. Not A Second Time

14. Money (That's What I Want)


  • Out of Stock
  • Out of Stock
  • Out of Stock

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

Beatles - With The Beatles Beatles - With The Beatles