ABBA - Waterloo

Vendor: Epic
Collection: Rare/Expensive
Country: England


Epic EPC 80179 made in England.

Vinyl EX. Cover VG+.

ABBA's second (and U.S. debut) album contains the American Top Ten title track, as well as "Honey, Honey," a minor U.S. hit that deserved better. This album is rather unusual in the group's output, however, for the fact that the guys are still featured fairly prominently in some of the vocals, and for the variety of sounds -- including reggae, folk-rock, and hard rock -- embraced by its songs.


1. Waterloo
2. Sitting In The Palmtree
3. King Kong Song
4. Hasta Manana
5. My Mama Said
6. Dance (while The Music Still Goes On)
7. Honey, Honey
8. Watch Out
9. What About Livingstone
10. Gonna Sing You My Lovesong
11. Suzy-hang-around
12. Ring, Ring

‹ See more Rara/2hand.

ABBA - Waterloo ABBA - Waterloo