Blond:Ish - Welcome To the Present

Vendor: Kompakt
Collection: Electronic.
Release: 23-10-15


2 x 180 GRAM VINYL

Following a string of 12″s, production duo Blond:ish, made up of Anstascia D’Elene and Vivie-Ann Bakos, announce the release of their debut album “Welcome To The Present”.
The album consists of 11 tracks ranging from blissed out electronica atmospherics, downtempo melodies and more house focused tracks. Essentially this album offers the listener a trip through the duo’s musical heritage featuring elements more akin to Death In Vegas and brief references to Kompakt’s Pop Ambient series.

249.95 dkr 


1. Shy Grass
2. Los Pensamientos
3. Lucy’s Affair (Album Version)
4. Endless Games (Album Version)
5. Nada Brahma
6. Moonvalley
7. Velvet Wave (Album Version)
8. Myein Caravan
9. Jupiter & Jaguar
10. Inner Jungle
11. It Starts Now

‹ See more New Vinyl.

€32.95 EUR
Blond:Ish - Welcome To the Present Blond:Ish - Welcome To the Present