Presley, Elvis - Worldwide 50 Gold Award Hits Vol.1

Vendor: Music On Vinyl
Collection: Music On Vinyl - Recently Added
Released: 2013


4 x 180 GRAM VINYL.

Worldwide 50 Gold Award Hits Vol. 1 is a compilation box set by the King of Rock and Roll Elvis Presley. This four-album set was originally released in 1970, as his 38th album. The set peaked at #45 on the Billboard 200 and was certified double Platinum not long after its release. Of the 51 tracks that are featured, four made their album debut in this collection back when it was originally released: “Viva Las Vegas”, “Suspicious Minds”, “Don’t Cry Daddy” and “Kentucky Rain”.

Worldwide 50 Gold Award Hits Vol. 1 is available as a deluxe lift-off box set containing 4LP’s and a 20-page photo album. It is available as a limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on gold & black marbled vinyl.


Lp 1
1. Heartbreak Hotel
2. I Was the One
3. I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
4. Don't Be Cruel
5. Hound Dog
6. Love Me Tender
7. Any Way You Want Me (That's How I Will Be)
8. Too Much
9. Playing For Keeps
10. All Shook Up
11. That's When Your Heartaches Begin
12. Loving You

Lp 2
1. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
2. Jailhouse Rock
3. Treat Me Nice
4. I Beg of You
5. Don't
6. Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
7. Hard Headed Woman
8. I Got Stung
9. (Now and Then There's) a Fool Such As I
10. A Big Hunk O' Love
11. Stuck On You
12. A Mess of Blues
13. It's Now or Never

Lp 3
1. I Gotta Know
2. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
3. Surrender
4. I Feel So Bad
5. Little Sister
6. Can't Help Falling In Love
7. Rock a Hula Baby
8. Anything That's Part of You
9. Good Luck Charm
10. She's Not You
11. Return To Sender
12. Where Do You Come From
13. One Broken Heart For Sale

Lp 4 
1. (You're the) Devil In Disguise
2. Bossa Nova Baby
3. Kissin' Cousins
4. Viva Las Vegas
5. Ain't That Loving You Baby
6. Wooden Heart
7. Crying In the Chapel
8. If I Can Dream (Stereo Mix)
9. In the Ghetto
10. Suspicious Minds
11. Don't Cry Daddy
12. Kentucky Rain
13. Interviews From "Elvis Sails"



‹ See more New Vinyl.

€72.40 EUR