Rea, Chris - Dancing With Strangers

Vendor: Magnet
Collection: Christmas
Released: 1987


Magnet 833 504-1 made in Germany with lyric inner sleeve.

Vinyl NM. Cover VG+.

Rea’s recording career began in 1978. Although he almost immediately had a US hit single with “Fool (If You Think It’s Over)”, Rea’s initial focus was on continental Europe, releasing eight albums in the 1980s. It wasn’t until 1985’s Shamrock Diaries and the songs “Stainsby Girls” and “Josephine,” that UK audiences began to take notice of him. Follow up albums On The Beach and Dancing With Strangers became UK hits and then the New Light Through Old Windows compilation album in 1988 cemented his reputation.


1. Joys Of Christmas
2. I Can't Dance To That
3. Windy Town
4. Gonna Buy A Hat
5. Curse Of The Traveller
6. Let's Dance
7. Que Sera
8. Josie's Tune
9. Loving You Again
10. That Girl Of Mine
11. September Blue

‹ See more Christmas.

€5.95 EUR
Rea, Chris - Dancing With Strangers Rea, Chris - Dancing With Strangers