Dan Band - Ho: A Dan Band Xmas

Vendor: Side One Dummy Records
Collection: Christmas
Released: 08-12-14


Dan Finnerty caught America's eye in his role as the foul-mouthed wedding singer in the film Old School as well as his appearance in Starsky & Hutch and again as the wedding singer in the movie, The Hangover. The Dan Band plays sold out concerts from Los Angeles to New York and has appeared on numerous television shows including: The Tonight Show, Jimmy Kimmel Live, Ellen, The Late Late Show, Last Call with Carson Daly, and Last Comic Standing. Steven Spielberg was drawn to the band and produced Dan's one hour concert special The Dan Band: I Am Woman, directed by McG. SideOneDummy Records previously released The Dan Band’s debut album, The Dan Band Live, and is proud to release HO: A Dan Band Xmas for the first time on vinyl.


1.  I Wanna Rock U Hard This Xmas
2.  HO HO HO
3.  Mrs. Claus
4.  Get Drunk & Make Out This Christmas
5.  Christmas Time in California
6.  Christmakwanzakah
7.  Not On Christmas Eve
8.  The Christmas Flip-Flop
9.  Love Me This Much All Year Long
10. Please Don’t Bomb Nobody This Holiday   

‹ See more Christmas.

€17.95 EUR
Dan Band - Ho: A Dan Band Xmas Dan Band - Ho: A Dan Band Xmas